Once Upon A Time Marathon

I just finished watching the pilot episode again from the marathon on ABC and I know now why I fell in love with this wonderful series.  It truly is worth watching everybody out there.

I will be looking forward to the new episodes on the January 8th.

Can any woman be more evil and conniving than Regina/Evil Queen?  I doubt it.  Lana Parrilla is doing an outstanding job in this role and kudos to her for making me want to see more and more of her character and of the series.

I’ll be back next week after the new episode airs.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

